A compilation of tracks 'made by' some of the characters that will appear alongside MagnetBoy, in the (future release) comic - Insular Peninsular No.1 (all music created by Mark Hooley) mixed together into one track. Zip file including album artwork approx 180mb.

Insular Peninsular No.1 Mix

    • Facebook - Black Circle
    • Twitter - Black Circle
    • Instagram - Black Circle

    © 2000 onwards Mark Hooley. All rights Reserved.